Skip to content

Conspiracy Theory #2

August 28, 2010

I could never post all of the conspiracy theories that i have the pleasure of discussing with my uncle, but i’ve decided to begin a recurring post on the conspiracy theories that come from the mind of my uncle.

Unc: (while reading a health magazine) See! I knew all along that anti-bacterial soap was more harmful than good.

Me: Really?

Unc: Yep. I’ve said it from the beginning. If you get a cut on your hands and use the anti-bacterial soap to clean it, it takes way longer to heal.

Me: Really?

Unc: Yep.

Me: Silence!

What can i say to argue against that type of reasoning. I suppose “they” just want us to use more of their soap.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 28, 2010 2:15 pm

    Of course, if you get a cut on your hand and then don’t wash it, it will also take longer to heal. Guess we’re hooped either way 🙂

    • August 29, 2010 6:57 am

      I suppose taking longer to heal is better than getting flesh eating disease. Think I’ll just go with the soap and deal with it.

Leave a Reply

